Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

69 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Quick and easy check in. Dr. Sharma has always been efficient and caring.
Mohammad B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always when I go to that office they treat me like a member of family not as a Customer excellent work fair price recently I check with another doctor at Union City instead of they worried about my problem they worried about you have to do that……. All about how much they can charge me
Sriniwas Chakravarthy J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great and very good.
Patrick L C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always nice to go there the staff and Dr. Are always caring
Mayura P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Sharma is great . She gives very fair opinion and her treatment is fantastic.
Darien W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and attentive staff. Is straight to the point and doesn’t try to oversell and additional procedures.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 03/26/22
Quick & painless polish appointment. :D Staff is always super friendly.
Zhun S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Decent job done, thanks!
Pranav S K.
Submitted 02/26/22
She is an amazing dentist
Sridhar G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always gives attention to the details and kind to take walkins with short notice
Balwant S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good customer service
Thomas J.
Submitted 12/28/21
I've been to California Happy Teeth numerous times over the past couple years for all my dental needs and the experience has always been great...Dr. Sharma and all her staff are very professional and kind, I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care. TJ
Racquel C.
Submitted 12/28/21
She is really good, kind and amazing Dentist. And the staff the same attitude too.
Rehab A.
Submitted 12/25/21
She is very good doctor
Gowtham S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Cordial staff and great doctors
Ilia S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly and family like service. I am happy to know them
Joseph J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Job Well Done.
Nikhil N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best experience, polite staff and doctor
Nikita C.
Submitted 11/24/21
I am extremely happy to find Dr. Sharma for my dental needs! She and her staff were very patient in explaining every aspect of the treatment and also very clearly walked me through the insurance stuff. I had a deep cleaning done and she and her staff took extreme care and were very professional. In all, I highly recommend her!!
Akshay N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Sharma is very professional with her work.