Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

20 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great
Muhammad M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great
Atulika D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sharma and her team are very professional and know how to make their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sharma and her team to anyone who is in search for a Dentist.
Edwin Y K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Sharma has been nothing but an excellent Dentist. You will feel welcomed, educated, and taken care of. I've been coming to this location since I was a child and she has only continued to upgrade this place. Highly recommended!
Shalu T.
Submitted 09/15/19
Good doctor and great experience
Aanya C.
Submitted 08/30/19
A painless tooth extraction seems only a stuff of dreams but was possible with Dr. Sharma
Rossan C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Sharma is very accommodating and you can feel she genuinely cares about each of her patient. My daughter had to get some of her baby teeth out. Dr. Sharma was very assuring and caring to my daughter. She always makes sure, we as a family, are taken care of on our visit.
Priyanka V.
Submitted 08/10/19
My wife has a wisdom tooth, very gently removed, thanks a ton sumity sharma
Dyah L.
Submitted 07/26/19
She has a great team
Jerome G.
Submitted 07/25/19
The minute I stepped into their office, I genuinely felt cared about. Thanks a million Dr. Sumity and staff!
Zamani M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Harveen C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Good and friendly
Amanda A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Team is very knowledgeable and helps you get the most out of your insurance plan. They also explain everything in detail and answer all questions.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very caring and attentive to my somewhat complicated dental needs. Staff is professional and courteous at all level.
Aanya C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Not only is Dr. Sharma an awesome dentist , she’s a very kind and gentle human being . Very accommodative to patient needs
Alix B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr.Sharma is the only dentist I trust to do all of my family's dental work and needs. She genuinely cares for her patients.
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Sharma and her friendly staff are very caring, making my visit a comfortable experience.
Pranada R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very good care and nice response. My daughter felt very friendly.
Veerabhadrarao C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Thank you!
Yoko T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Sharma is amazing. She took care of my sudden tooth pain at irregular office hours. All staff in the office is warm and welcoming. Also I love that the doctor does deep cleaning with through and care.