Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J.
Submitted 12/28/21
I've been to California Happy Teeth numerous times over the past couple years for all my dental needs and the experience has always been great...Dr. Sharma and all her staff are very professional and kind, I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care. TJ
Racquel C.
Submitted 12/28/21
She is really good, kind and amazing Dentist. And the staff the same attitude too.
Rehab A.
Submitted 12/25/21
She is very good doctor
Gowtham S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Cordial staff and great doctors
Ilia S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly and family like service. I am happy to know them
Joseph J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Job Well Done.
Nikhil N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Best experience, polite staff and doctor
Nikita C.
Submitted 11/24/21
I am extremely happy to find Dr. Sharma for my dental needs! She and her staff were very patient in explaining every aspect of the treatment and also very clearly walked me through the insurance stuff. I had a deep cleaning done and she and her staff took extreme care and were very professional. In all, I highly recommend her!!
Akshay N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Sharma is very professional with her work.
Darien W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Sharma and her assistants were very helpful and a joy to be around while performing my routine cleaning. I will be returning for future visits and highly recommend to others looking for a new dentist.
Siddhartha C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Had a good experience. My issues were addressed well
Qaise G.
Submitted 10/04/21
The best dentist I’ve ever been to! Dr Sharma is a pro among pro’s. I have sensitive teeth and she always ensures the job gets done to my satisfaction. I wouldn’t trust anybody else with my teeth other than Dr. Sharma.
Suk C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr, sharma treat all Patients like family, She is a best,good Dr, ☆☆☆☆☆
Dhanalakshmi U.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr sharma Will do very nice treatment.
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Recently my old veneers chipped off between my teeth & was implanted into my gum during flossing. They were very accommodating to reschedule my appointment to an earlier date. Needless to say, the outcome was great. Thanks to Dr.Sharma & her wonderful staffs.
Rasheeda W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and great service. I'm looking forward to going back.
Justin W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone here is nice.
Venkatesh M.
Submitted 07/25/21
I really liked the doctor, she explains everything you want to know about your teeth. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am completely satisfied with how Dr. Sharma and her staff welcomed me and treated me. They were very considerate and compassionate with me about my circumstances. And, I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Ranjait L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Whole staff dealing and service is very nice . Dr. Sharma deals with patients very nicely.