Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranjait L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Whole staff dealing and service is very nice . Dr. Sharma deals with patients very nicely.
Vineet G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience at California Happy Teeth as always! They have a great staff and an even better Dentist :) Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist or to change their existing one.
Sai S.
Submitted 01/22/21
We are extremely Happy. Dr.Sharma did a great job !!!
Anshika K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Happy with Dr.Sharma care.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very nice office
Tom J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sharma and her associates always do their best to make my dental visits very comfortable
Eunjung L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always gentle and nice makes comfort feeling all her crew
Adreana Z.
Submitted 05/24/20
Amazing experience as always.
Jay L.
Submitted 05/07/20
I had wonderful advise how to take care teeth.
Mahi K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience for me and my kids.
Sathya K.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was an awesome experience! Never knew a dentist visit could be this painless. The doctor and the staff were very helpful. They proactively thought on behalf of me and answered all my questions much before I could ask questions. The clinic was extremely clean and hygienic. The people - doctor and the staff, were very friendly and welcoming.
Somya P.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a very nice experience visiting Dr. Sharma. Her staff is very cordial and made us feel very comfortable and at ease.
Naynesh S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome
Karthik B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Past 2 years I am doing all by Dental needs in Dr. Sharma office and it is always 100% satisfactory.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent as usual
Eunjung L.
Submitted 11/13/19
As usual all smilly welcome greeting gentle service gave. All fine.
Mohammad B.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience with Dr. Sharma 100percent happy excellent quality work ..Thank you
Supriya R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sumity is the best dentist I have visited.
Juncheng T.
Submitted 10/20/19
Pulled out my wisdom tooth, almost no pain at all.
Muhammad M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great