Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahi K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience for me and my kids.
Sathya K.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was an awesome experience! Never knew a dentist visit could be this painless. The doctor and the staff were very helpful. They proactively thought on behalf of me and answered all my questions much before I could ask questions. The clinic was extremely clean and hygienic. The people - doctor and the staff, were very friendly and welcoming.
Somya P.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a very nice experience visiting Dr. Sharma. Her staff is very cordial and made us feel very comfortable and at ease.
Naynesh S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome
Karthik B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Past 2 years I am doing all by Dental needs in Dr. Sharma office and it is always 100% satisfactory.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent as usual
Eunjung L.
Submitted 11/13/19
As usual all smilly welcome greeting gentle service gave. All fine.
Mohammad B.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience with Dr. Sharma 100percent happy excellent quality work ..Thank you
Supriya R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sumity is the best dentist I have visited.
Juncheng T.
Submitted 10/20/19
Pulled out my wisdom tooth, almost no pain at all.
Muhammad M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great
Muhammad M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great
Atulika D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sharma and her team are very professional and know how to make their patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sharma and her team to anyone who is in search for a Dentist.
Edwin Y K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Sharma has been nothing but an excellent Dentist. You will feel welcomed, educated, and taken care of. I've been coming to this location since I was a child and she has only continued to upgrade this place. Highly recommended!
Shalu T.
Submitted 09/15/19
Good doctor and great experience
Aanya C.
Submitted 08/30/19
A painless tooth extraction seems only a stuff of dreams but was possible with Dr. Sharma
Rossan C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Sharma is very accommodating and you can feel she genuinely cares about each of her patient. My daughter had to get some of her baby teeth out. Dr. Sharma was very assuring and caring to my daughter. She always makes sure, we as a family, are taken care of on our visit.
Priyanka V.
Submitted 08/10/19
My wife has a wisdom tooth, very gently removed, thanks a ton sumity sharma
Dyah L.
Submitted 07/26/19
She has a great team
Jerome G.
Submitted 07/25/19
The minute I stepped into their office, I genuinely felt cared about. Thanks a million Dr. Sumity and staff!