Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhanalakshmi U.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr sharma Will do very nice treatment.
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Recently my old veneers chipped off between my teeth & was implanted into my gum during flossing. They were very accommodating to reschedule my appointment to an earlier date. Needless to say, the outcome was great. Thanks to Dr.Sharma & her wonderful staffs.
Rasheeda W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fast and great service. I'm looking forward to going back.
Justin W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone here is nice.
Venkatesh M.
Submitted 07/25/21
I really liked the doctor, she explains everything you want to know about your teeth. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am completely satisfied with how Dr. Sharma and her staff welcomed me and treated me. They were very considerate and compassionate with me about my circumstances. And, I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Ranjait L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Whole staff dealing and service is very nice . Dr. Sharma deals with patients very nicely.
Vineet G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience at California Happy Teeth as always! They have a great staff and an even better Dentist :) Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist or to change their existing one.
Sai S.
Submitted 01/22/21
We are extremely Happy. Dr.Sharma did a great job !!!
Anshika K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Happy with Dr.Sharma care.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very nice office
Tom J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sharma and her associates always do their best to make my dental visits very comfortable
Eunjung L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always gentle and nice makes comfort feeling all her crew
Adreana Z.
Submitted 05/24/20
Amazing experience as always.
Jay L.
Submitted 05/07/20
I had wonderful advise how to take care teeth.
Mahi K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience for me and my kids.
Sathya K.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was an awesome experience! Never knew a dentist visit could be this painless. The doctor and the staff were very helpful. They proactively thought on behalf of me and answered all my questions much before I could ask questions. The clinic was extremely clean and hygienic. The people - doctor and the staff, were very friendly and welcoming.
Somya P.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a very nice experience visiting Dr. Sharma. Her staff is very cordial and made us feel very comfortable and at ease.
Naynesh S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome
Karthik B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Past 2 years I am doing all by Dental needs in Dr. Sharma office and it is always 100% satisfactory.