Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great service
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I had a tooth that needed to be extracted, and Dr. Sharma successfully removed it, in a matter of minutes. It was an absolutely painless procedure, and even after I got home, and the numbing medicine wore off, I had zero pain. I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Sharma, four years ago, and highly recommend her to anyone in need of dental services.
Madhur J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
best dentist in the bay area
Lih Yiing T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Love the dentist , have been going there for a few times
Mamta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Amazing dentist ! I have been coming to her since years and through these years never have any issue with her treatment or in my teeth.
Olympia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Super nice and friendly!!
Rohini V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very friendly and treats with care.
Deepthi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent service by Doc and her associates a very smooth experience.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
I've had three recent appointments, and each time I walk away feeling so Blessed to have Dr. Sharma for my dentist. She and her team are all so kind and so skilled.
Akshay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I have been seeing Dr Sharma for years and I trust her with her sound dental medicine advice and treatments.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone is really nice and professional.
Priyadashin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I had some dental work done yesterday and Dr Sharma is amazing. The staff was friendly and efficient. I highly recommend her practice.
Harshada K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good experience, great doctor n staff.
Moksh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Awesome service! Dr Sharma is the best!
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Once again, Dr. Sharma and her team came to my rescue. I had a broken tooth, and they saw me immediately. Dr. Sharma gave me a root canal, and made my tooth as good as new. I never was in any pain during the procedure or even after I got home. I would totally recommend California Happy Teeth and Dr. Sharma to anyone who needs a great dentist.
Patrick L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Went in for my first implant and everyone was so kind and concerned about my comfort.
Asma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Good doctor and nurses
Ruben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Sharma is a great dentist for real. She has her patients best interest in mind all the time. I had a dent in one of my front teeth and we decided to fill it, in which she took great pride to make my tooth look perfect again. And don’t forget her staff. They are very professional, friendly and kind. Despite me hating ‘to go to the dentist’ I like going here!
SriHarsha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience
Lih Yiing T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr and everyone are friendly expect the front desk’s lady. Last two times experience with front desk lady wasn’t good..