Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lih Yiing T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr and everyone are friendly expect the front desk’s lady. Last two times experience with front desk lady wasn’t good..
Takao K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Cherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The most humble, kind and very accomodating Doctor I know. I am beyond fortunate to have her as my dentist. The stafc are friendly and communicative. Dr.Sumity really cares about her patient.
Shweta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very good experience with great care. Thank you so much dr Sharma and her team for making me feel relax and comfortable.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very nice/educated staff
Chung-Ying C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Good service
Harihara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor and other staff are good and helpful.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Quick and easy check in. Dr. Sharma has always been efficient and caring.
Mohammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always when I go to that office they treat me like a member of family not as a Customer excellent work fair price recently I check with another doctor at Union City instead of they worried about my problem they worried about you have to do that……. All about how much they can charge me
Sriniwas Chakravarthy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great and very good.
Patrick L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always nice to go there the staff and Dr. Are always caring
Mayura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Sharma is great . She gives very fair opinion and her treatment is fantastic.
Darien W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and attentive staff. Is straight to the point and doesn’t try to oversell and additional procedures.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Quick & painless polish appointment. :D Staff is always super friendly.
Zhun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Decent job done, thanks!
Pranav S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
She is an amazing dentist
Sridhar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always gives attention to the details and kind to take walkins with short notice
Balwant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good customer service
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I've been to California Happy Teeth numerous times over the past couple years for all my dental needs and the experience has always been great...Dr. Sharma and all her staff are very professional and kind, I would recommend them to anyone needing dental care. TJ
Racquel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
She is really good, kind and amazing Dentist. And the staff the same attitude too.