Announcement: Our office is COVID-19 prepared.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Sumity Sharma, DDS -  - Family Dentistry

California Happy Teeth Family Dentistry

Sumity Sharma, DDS

Family Dentistry located in Milpitas, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Sumity Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sumity Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vineet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience at California Happy Teeth as always! They have a great staff and an even better Dentist :) Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist or to change their existing one.
Sai S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
We are extremely Happy. Dr.Sharma did a great job !!!
Anshika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Happy with Dr.Sharma care.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Very nice office
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sharma and her associates always do their best to make my dental visits very comfortable
Eunjung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Always gentle and nice makes comfort feeling all her crew
Adreana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Amazing experience as always.
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I had wonderful advise how to take care teeth.
Mahi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience for me and my kids.
Sathya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
It was an awesome experience! Never knew a dentist visit could be this painless. The doctor and the staff were very helpful. They proactively thought on behalf of me and answered all my questions much before I could ask questions. The clinic was extremely clean and hygienic. The people - doctor and the staff, were very friendly and welcoming.
Somya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a very nice experience visiting Dr. Sharma. Her staff is very cordial and made us feel very comfortable and at ease.
Naynesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome
Karthik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Past 2 years I am doing all by Dental needs in Dr. Sharma office and it is always 100% satisfactory.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent as usual
Eunjung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
As usual all smilly welcome greeting gentle service gave. All fine.
Mohammad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience with Dr. Sharma 100percent happy excellent quality work ..Thank you
Supriya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Sumity is the best dentist I have visited.
Juncheng T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Pulled out my wisdom tooth, almost no pain at all.
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Great
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Great